Distributors

DistributorsWorldMap

We count on a wide network of Master Distributors around the world who possess the commercial and technical organization to attend all of your needs.

The list of exclusive Master Distributors listed below is constantly growing. If you are unable find a Master Distributor in your country, and are either interested in obtaining the distribution in your country or you want to purchase our product, please contact us direct at xp3@xplab.com, or our department in charge of granting distributions at distribution@xplab.com.

Angola

Luanda, Angola, Africa
Email: xp3angola@xplab.com

Argentina

XP Sur S.R.L.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54 (911) 5308-5227
Email: xp3argentina@xplab.com

Burkina-Faso

Bidi Group
Accra – Ghana
Tel: +233 (0) 302 255368-9
Fax: +233 (0) 302 255 370
Email: info@bidigroup.com

Bolivia

COVAGROUP S.R.L
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Tel: (591) 67896114
Email: xp3bolivia@xplab.com

Brazil

Ecofuel Tecnologia
www.xp3.com.br
Ipiranga – Sao Paulo – Sp Brasil
Fone 5511-2219-7888
Email: ecofuel@ecofuel.com.br

Canada

Repstar Agencies Inc.
Winnipeg, MB Canada R2M3W2
Tel: 204-800-1313
Fax: 800-507-4107
Email: sales@xp3canada.com

Chile

Comercial y Servicios ORION LTDA..
Viña de Mar – Chile
Tel: 56-3-2267-0311
Email: xp3chile@xplab.com

China

Xp3 China
Shanghai, China
Email: xp3china@xplab.com

Colombia

RENDIMAX S.A.S.
Bogota, Colombia
Email: gerenciacomercial@rendimax.com.co

Costa Rica

San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2279-2800; 8730-9900
Fax: 2224-7694
Email: xp3costarica@xplab.com

Dominican Republic

Prodiesel, SA
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: 809-561-1199
Fax: 809-564-5715
Email: mario.medina@codetel.net.do

Ecuador

GRIBEL CIA, LTDA.
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: 593 2 246 5863
Email: xp3ecuador@xplab.com

El Salvador

Inversiones Roga S.A.
Nuevo Cuscatlan, La Libertad
Tel: (503) 7922 3099
Email: xp3elsalvador@xplab.com

European Union

Xp Lab – European Union
28012 Madrid, Spain
Email: xp3eu@xplab.com

Ghana

Bidi Group
Accra – Ghana
Tel: +233 (0) 302 255368-9
Fax: +233 (0) 302 255 370
Email: info@bidigroup.com

 
Guatemala

Dicolubsa
Tikal 1, Guatemala
Tel: (502) 3006-5640
Email: ventasguatemala@xplab.com

Haiti

Sotragen, S.A.
Petion Ville, Haiti
Email: xp3haiti@xplab.com

Ivory Coast (Côte d’Ivoire)

Bidi Group
Accra – Ghana
Tel: +233 (0) 302 255368-9
Fax: +233 (0) 302 255 370
Email: info@bidigroup.com

Mexico

Aditiva, S.A. de C.V.
Acayuca, Hgo. Zapotlan de Juarez, HGO 42191
Tel 1: 01-743-797-2443
Tel 2: 01-800-024-1818
Email: aditiva@xplab.com

Panama

Representaciones Daimiel, SA
Barrio Colon, La Chorrera
Panama
Email: xp3panama@xplab.com

Paraguay

XP Paraguay, S.A.
Tel. (0985) 990-900
Asuncion, Paraguay
Email: xp3paraguay@xplab.com

Peru

GAIFER Representaciones S.A.C.
Miguel Aljovín 115 Dpto 103
Lima, Peru
Tel: (51) 996 175 943
Email: xp3peru@xplab.com

Philippines

Fueldirect Inc.
Kamuning, Quezon City, Philippines 1100
Email: xp3philippines@xplab.com

Puerto Rico

Better Diesel Corporation
Trujillo Alto, P.R. 00976
Email: xp3pr@xplab.com

Taiwan

Xp3 China, Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Email: xp3asia@xplab.com

Togo

Bidi Group
Accra – Ghana
Tel: +233 (0) 302 255368-9
Fax: +233 (0) 302 255 370
Email: info@bidigroup.com

United States of America

12527 Kirkham Ct.
Poway, CA 92064 USA
Tel: (619) 233-3111
Fax: (619) 233-3112
Email: sales@xplab.com

USA – Master Distributor

GDI L.L.C
Maple Grove MN 55369
Tel: (763) 493-7787
Email: xp3usa@xplab.com

Uruguay

Albo Representaciones S.R.L.
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: (598) 2 4024344
Email: xp3sur@xplab.com